Join the RSNO online for six stunning concerts live-streamed from the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall.

Purchase a Digital subscription and you can enjoy performances from some of the world’s greatest artists from the comfort of your own home.

Enjoy the live streams or watch on demand until 30 June 2023. On demand viewing will be available from the Wednesday following the live stream.

Purchase a Digital subscription and you’ll be able to enjoy all six concerts for less.

  • Sat 1 Oct 2022: The Rite of Spring
  • Sat 19 Nov 2022: Grieg Piano Concerto
  • Sat 3 Dec 2022: Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto
  • Sat 28 Jan 2023: Beethoven’s Emperor Concerto
  • Sat 18 Mar 2023: Tchaikovsky Five
  • Sat 10 June 2023: Verdi Requiem

Already booked? Simply login to start enjoying your digital purchases.