We will be livestreaming each of our six Autumn subscription concerts from the Glasgow Royal Concert Hall on Saturday nights.

Purchase a DIGITAL subscription and you’ll be able to enjoy the live streams from the comfort of your own home and also watch all six concerts again on demand on our new website until 31 January 2022.

The RSNO DIGITAL subscription includes the following concerts:

  • Sat 23 Oct 2021: Søndergård Conducts the Firebird
  • Sat 6 Nov 2021: Søndergård Conducts Dvořák Nine
  • Sat 13 Nov 2021: Schønwandt Conducts Scheherazade
  • Sat 20 Nov 2021: Søndergård Conducts Sibelius Two
  • Sat 27 Nov 2021: Kim Plays Brahms Piano Concerto No1
  • Sat 4 Dec 2021: Chan Conducts The Nutcracker