Sunday 12 May 2024, 4:30pm New Auditorium, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

All Together Now is the RSNO community orchestra featuring a mix of amateur players of all ages from all over Scotland.

This concert will showcase their progress over the past eight months as they have met weekly to rehearse for this event. RSNO players will be joining them for the performance.

This event is free, but ticketed. Please click the Book Now button to reserve your tickets.

Repertoire (please note this is subject to change)

  • Bernstein Mambo (from West Side Story)
  • Morricone – The Good the Bad and the Ugly
  • Tchaikovsky Waltz of the Flowers (from the Nutcracker)
  • Nancy Johnstone – Aviate, Undulate (a new commission by a Notes from Scotland participant, especially for All Together Now)
  • Henry VIII – Pastime with Good Company